My Latest Obsession: The Sailor Tee

September 1, 2011 § 2 Comments

Ahoy, Mole People! Just when I was getting tired of the perennial nautical trend in menswear, I bought into it with a long sleeved sailor tee by Moncler. It doesn’t seem that special at first glance, and perhaps it’s not, but it’s a great layering piece and a good summer staple.

Other than its snug fit, I love how the signature Moncler stripes on each shoulder offer a flash of color to break up the monotony of the navy and white stripes. It’s also really comfortable, which means I can do anything in it, including jump up and down for a photo shoot.

I got my Moncler sailor tee at a boutique in Taipei, but it seems to be quite elusive elsewhere. If you really want to hunt for your own, here’s a list of online stores you should check out – they all carry Moncler apparel. Happy hunting!

§ 2 Responses to My Latest Obsession: The Sailor Tee

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Latest Obsession: The Sailor Tee at FASHION MOLE.

meta

