My Latest Obsession: The Billy Kirk Duffel

November 15, 2011 § 1 Comment

After a long, arduous hunt, I’ve finally found the perfect duffel bag at In God We Trust in soho. It’s by Billy Kirk, a duo of Amish brothers who craft each bag by hand. I love the leather handles and buckles, as well as the leather base. Also, the whole aesthetic goes perfectly with the heritage trend that has dominated menswear over the past few years.

Although I went with the traditional crafts-oriented bag myself, Billy Kirk offers a range of other styles that compliment a variety of other looks. I’m personally in love with the quirky camo bag they made in collaboration with Opening Ceremony, for example – it’s pop heritage! And the black tote they sell at Oak is great for rocker and/or hipster types.

Billy Kirk x OC camo bag

Billy Kirk tote from Oak

§ One Response to My Latest Obsession: The Billy Kirk Duffel

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Latest Obsession: The Billy Kirk Duffel at FASHION MOLE.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

